(419) 445-5356

sales@HitTrophy.com

Hit, Inc., Trophies, Archbold, OH

Free Laser Engraving
on all orders.

Orders shipped in
3 days or less.

Free shipping on
all orders over $100.

Design awards yourself
with our Design Studio.

"We'd like to thank everyone who has emailed us their testimonials over the past 5+ years.  Hearing from our customers and their happiness & satisfaction with their orders is one of the most gratifying things a business can have.  Some skeptical customers think that these testimonials below have "made up" or written by someone from our company.  We here at Hit Trophy understand that some customers may be suspicious about these testimonials and that's why we've moved forward with the validity of our reviews & testimonials.  No longer will we be posting testimonials on this page because we have add Yotpo's Review System to our website.  With Yotpo's review system, only Verified Buyers who have made a purchase from our site can leave reviews about our products & service.  This gives any future customer full confidence in the fact that the reviews that they're reading came directly from the a Verified Buyer.  Because we've added Yotpo's review system to our site, we no longer have a need to post any testimonials here on this page.  So if you're looking for reviews for our service & products, then simply browse our site and you'll see our reviews posted on that appropriate product.  Thanks again for checking out our testimonials page and our older reviews, but from this point forward we will no longer be posting anything new here." -Abe Wyse, Hit Trophy Sales

 "I wanted to tell you that the beautiful nameplate is here. You do astonishing work. It is superb. Perfect. Thank you. You will have my highest recommendation."
John, New Hampshire 

12/24/2013

 "Just wanted to let you know that we have received our order. Once again, you all do an outstanding job and I truly enjoy doing business with you. Look forward to doing it again this same time next year."
Linda, Georgia
8/9/2013

"I should have known that you all would come through again. I just received a knock at my door at 8:30pm CST and thre was the UPS man with my trophy. It was a later than usual delivery for the day, but I'll take it for sure. Thank you SO much for "delivering" on your commitment once again. I really do love working with you all and I apologize for getting a bit nervous. I look forward to future orders as well. Thank you again!"
Jack, Tennessee
7/30/2013

"I just received my order and the items far exceeded my expectations. They are awesome and the recipients will be thoroughly impressed. I appreciate your help with my many questions during the ordering phase and the boxes they came in were just an added bonus. I will certainly remember you for the next time I have a need."
Kelli, Florida
6/11/2013 

"I just wanted to tell you that I just received the awards and they look awesome!!!! Thank you for all your help! I pla on using your company in the future."
Art, New Jersey
6/6/2013 

"I received the clock yesterday and I LOVE IT! I will most definitely keep Hit Trophy in mind for any of my future needs.  The preview for approval prior to production is a great idea and I'm glad I was given the chance to correct minor changes.  Thank you again."
Ferlessa, Louisiana
 6/4/2013

"Your product was great. My son says he will display it always as a special reminder of his special event. Thanks again!"
Al, Texas
5/25/2013 

"The clocks arrived yesterday & they look great - another job well done. I'll be knocking on the door about this time next year - manythanks again."
Cliff, Virginia
4/16/2013 

"Got it today! Thanks so much. The crystal heart award is beautiful!"
Candy, Pennsylvania
3/25/2013 

"I wanted to thank you and say it was a pleasure doing business with you. We finally had our basketball team party and the kids absolutely loved the crystal basketball trophy. Thanks again."
Evan, Georgia
3/7/2013 

"I appreciate all you have done. Thank you so much and I will recommend your compay every chance I get!"
Amy, Georgia
1/17/2013 

"Just a quick thank you for the communication with emails. I received the name plate today and it is absolutely beautiful. Great quality. I love it and I'm sure Gregg will too!  I will highly recommend this company to my friends."
Cindy, Connecticut
12/11/2012 

"Thank you for your help with the plaques. I really appreciate the great job you guys do. I know it was short notice and you guys really delivered. That was a last minute decision on our part, to give those out and the people loved them. Thanks again!! Happy Holidays!!!"
Beverly, South Carolina
12/10/2012 

"Just got the clock trophy today. It's a real beauty! Thanks so much!"
Michael, Virginia
12/9/2012 

"We just received the items we ordered, thank you! Your company has superior customer service and the deliverable exceeded our expectations.  We will be utilizing your services again in the future."
Julie, Texas
12/7/2012 

"As always, you all did a great job for a reasonable price - the plaques arrived on time and accurately done. I appreciate it."
Casey, Virginia
11/16/2012 

"The plaques were amazing!!  Our doctors were very happy with how they looked."
Sendil, North Carolina
11/14/2012 

"Brooke you're the best! Thanks for your hard work helping us out.  I will refer you to our next class of cadets.  Have a great weekend."
Paul, Texas
11/7/2012 

"My order arrived this morning and the plaques are beautiful. Thank you once again for your prompt services."
Christine, Florida
11/5/2012 

"You guys did a fantastic job on the trophy. Thank you for helping us out on such short notice. Everyone was very impressed with the quality and workmanship."
Norm, Ohio
10/24/2012 

"My boss LOVED the plaque and we are very pleased with your work. I loved how fast the package got to my house and how easy it was to order from your company. Should we need anything like that again, I will definitely order with your company. Thank you so much!!"
Jill, South Carolina
23/10/2012 

"Great job as always... Thanks again for all your help."
Sabine, Florida
10/9/2012 

"Everyone just loves the plaques! Please pass along to your artist and team of how great of a job they did with them this year."
Alex, California
17/9/2012 

"I got my order today and LOVE IT!!!  Thank you!!"
Pam, New York
13/9/2012 

"Thank you so much! They are BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!  Nice work and thank you for getting them here so early - makes my life less stressful!"
Nicole, Colorado
11/9/2012 

"We just had our awards last night and I wanted to let you know that the pieces looked absolutely beautiful.  Everyone loved them!"
Lisa, New Jersey
10/9/2012 

"Thank you for the information and prompt response. I would like to also add that I have now corresponded with two people in your organizaiton, Abe Wyse and Julie Ward, and both of them have been incredibly helpful and responsive.  I would like to thank you both for your assistance.  Based upon the excellent customer service I have received with my current order, I will certainly return to your site for any future gifts I may need to purchase.  Please forward this onto the powers that be as they certainly deserve to hear about the wonderful job each of you are doing.  Thank you!"
Becki, Montana
22/8/2012 

"I can't say enough about how impressed I am with your service - I looked at a lot of sites looking for the 'right' gift and am very pleased with your product."
Miles, Canada
18/8/2012 

"It looks awesome... Thank you very much! An awesome design!"
Anna, California
17/8/2012 

"I just wanted to send you a quick email to say 'Thank You' for all your help. We did receive the awards and the committee is pleased. Thank you again and we look forward to contacting you again next year."
Linda, Georgia
9/8/2012

"Thanks again. I really like the chance to change anything on the trophy - super ideal!!" 
Sandra, Pennsylvania
8/8/2012 

"Thank you, you are perfect as usual!!"
Kim, Washington DC
30/7/2012

"We appreciate your expertise and experience.  Thanks so much for the changes you made.  We like them!  Thanks for your understanding and patience with our changes.  Thanks a million!  You've been super to work with!"
Kay, Illinois
13/7/2012

"Oh my gosh Julie, can I just tell you how beautiful my trophy was.  Gosh, I cannot thank you enough. Today we had a cook out and it was the immediate family.  We gave our brother his gift.  He cried so much as well as our mother.  It was very emotional.  He absolutely loved it.  The detail and how perfect you made the star.  I think you so much from the bottom of my heart."
Idanis, Florida
4/7/2012

"Love the trophy!  You guys rock!"
Jodi, Minnesota
3/7/2012 

"Received my trophy today and it is GORGEOUS!  I love it and can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure he will love it also.  Thank you so much."
Teena, Pennsylvania
19/6/2012 

"Thank you for your help with my order.  It arrived at our facility today and it looks fantastic!!"
Don, New Jersey
18/6/2012 

"I just received the trophy...OMG...Beautiful.  You guys did an amazing job. And fast shipping!!  I appreciate you all so much!"
Khiya, Georgia
25/5/2012 

"Wanted to say the plaques are amazing. We love them!"
David, Washington D.C.
2/5/2012 

"The trophy arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful... best quality trophy I've ever purchased.  Thanks!"
Mike, Michigan
26/4/2012 

"Thank you - the speed of your service and responsiveness is much appreciated. We'll be sure to turn to you again in the future.
Jeff, Washington D.C.
18/4/2012 

"We received the awards today and they look AWESOME! Thank you soo much!"
Jamie, Iowa
16/4/2012 

"I just picked up the award and it looks beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help!"
Cassandra, Massachusetts
10/4/2012 

"Wow thank you for the phenomenal service and product."
Suzanne, New Jersey
26/3/2012

"I just received the new frame, looks great!!  Thanks again for you help with order."
Ian, Florida
22/3/2012

"We received the Plaque in time for our move- thanks so much! It is really pretty."
Claudine, Texas
19/3/2012


"We got the trophies and they look great!  Thanks for your outstanding work!"
Rachel, Iowa
15/3/2012


"Thank you so much for your help and it was great doing business with your company.  I have listed Hit Trophy as our vendor for plaques etc. going forward."
Monique, California
13/3/2012


"I also want to say that every time I work with you folks I am so happy I found you. You have great products and great service!"
Anne, Wisonsin
6/3/2012


"Thanks again, not only for great service, but also for having such a user friendly website."
Kellie, Pennsylvania
29/2/2012


"I just wanted to thank your team for all the help. I have already received the order and they look terrific! Your employees really helped make the process go so smoothly. You have terrific people with fantastic customer service skills and a great product. Thank you for making it easy for us to recognize our employees."
Michelle, New Jersey
24/2/2012


"Thank you again for an outstanding product and quick shipping that allows us to support the Boy Scout program!"
Martin, Colorado
15/2/2012


"The package came and it is stunning.  Everyone loved it!  Thank you, again.  Your company will certianly be one that I come back to again and again."
Joyce, California
26/1/2012

"The Trophy Arrived today safe and sound. Beautiful job, thanks a million for your timely action on my request."
Frank, Virginia
23/1/2012

"Your company most recently worked on engraved silver clocks for our Board of Trustee holiday gifts and they were impeccable! Your quality workmanship & customer service has made us a loyal customer, many thanks for your assistance with this new order!"
Anne, New Jersey
17/1/2012

"Thank you for your hard work! You all did a fab job! We love it! There were no errors or objected on any of the trophies. You too have a happy new year! We look forward going another business later in the year."
JoEllen, Colorado
3/1/2012

"We recevied the awards today and they look amazing! Thank you for all of your support!"
Yattah, Pennsylvania
6/12/2011

"Just got it today and it was very very nice. Will definitely be ordering other awards in the very near future. Thank you."
Cynthia, Connecticut
20/10/2011

"We got our Trophy today and it looks sweet.  Thanks for all your help and the quick turn around."
Steve, Ohio
19/10/2011

"We received our awards and in record time too…we just want to say that the physical award itself has far exceeded our expectation, the plaque is great and the customer service was exemplary! We will be in touch for future needs…take care…Hit Trophy Rules!!!!"
Brian, New Jersey
27/9/2011

"Just wanted to let you know that the plaques arrived (I’m sure you figured that out by now) and that everyone is really pleased with them.  We started distributing them last Friday and people really are excited about them.  So thanks to you and your team for being patient with us and getting us a great product!"
Beth, Colorado
29/8/2011

"The replacement clock arrived right on time and we had our farewell presentations today...plenty of 'oohs' and 'aaahs'.  Anyways, all went well - a great gift, appreciate the service support and will definitely keep you all in mind for next year when we'll be doing it all again."
Cliff, Virginia
2/6/2011 

"We had just ordered a gavel plaque and it turned out just beautiful!
"
Kimberly, Ohio
1/6/2011

"I want to thank you for putting this trophy together for us on such short notice. It turned out beautifully and the winner of our poker tournament went home with a wonderful award."
Murayna, California
26/ 5/2011

"Yes, I did get the awards! I am very happy with them and we will definitely be ordering from you again next year! They are perfect for what I need and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for accommodating us and our needs and working with us to get the awards on time! We appreciate your efforts greatly."
Carrie, Minnesota
23/5/2011 

"The perpetual plaque arrived today.  I am very satisfied with the quality and the look of the plaque.  Thank you very much."
Debbie, Pennsylvania
5/5/2011 

"I have received my order and wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the pen set.  It is just what I wanted and you did an excellent job!  Thank you and I will keep Hit Trophy in mind the next time I may need something like this."
Maureen, Texas
18/4/2011 

"I've received the awards this morning and they look absolutely incredible. Thanks again for getting this done so quickly! I will be sure to recommend your company to anyone else in my organization who needs an award/trophy. I could not be happier with your service."
Andrew, Illinois
8/4/2011 

"We would like to thank all of you for the very fast delivery of a beautiful product. We are very proud and happy to be able to present the flame glass award to our dearest friends in Germany, celebrating a friendship that already lasted for 25 years. The packaging is very classy and the final product exceeded our already high expectations a lot. We can’t wait to see their faces!"
Paul, Texas
17/3/2011 

"I must say, I am very much impressed with the quality of your products and the professionalism of the staff. I will recommend Hit Trophy to all my acquaintances."
Nelson, New York
23/2/2011

"They arrived late yesterday. They look fantastic! Thank you very much."
Wayne, APO Iraq
18/2/2011

"Just want to let you know we received the plaques and are very pleased, they are just what we wanted."
Mollie, Washington
24/1/2011

"Thank you so much for the wonderful experience in servicing my order. I have already received a tracking number from UPS. You have made this a great experience I will certainly share with others. I hope to come back to you in the coming years for more product. Thank you again."
Doug, New York
21/1/2011

"Just received the plaque. WOW!! It looks GREAT!! I just want to thank you for all your help. You were very kind & helpful. It was a pleasure working with you. I would have no problem recommending your company to anybody who needs these types of items. I look forward to doing business with you again. Have a great day and thank you again.."
Geno, New Jersey
19/1/2011

"The plaques did arrive – thank you. They are excellent!! Thank you for doing such a great job and they are very impressive – exactly what I was looking for.Thank you for all of your help and hard work."
Rachel, Georgia
17/1/2011

"We received the award and everyone was thrilled about it. You all did a wonderful job. We appreciate your services and look forward to our next purchase from Hit Trophy."
Sam, Washington, DC
13/1/2011

"I received the plaques and recognition awards in the mail today. They look fantastic! Thank you for the top quality and excellent customer service. I will use your company for any future requests. Thank you again."
Lance, Texas
31/12/2010

"I just received my smoked glass name plate today. It looks so beautiful. Thank you so very much. I know I ordered at last minute but you all came through for me. My brother will love it! I somehow found your site while surfing the web. It only took me 2hrs to come across this website...It's in my favorites now."
Grace, Tennessee
21/12/2010

"Thank you for the beautiful engraving done on my clock for my order. I wish I could keep it but it is a gift for my niece in Hawai'i. I'm sure she will love it. I received it yesterday evening and mailed it out today."
Dennis, California
12/12/2010

"I just wanted to say that y'all do awesome, speedy work!! It was so easy to order the 3 frames online and I was SO impressed that someone called to verify my order within MINUTES of me completing the order and the gentleman that called was super nice!! I received the frames yesterday and I was so pleased by the quality and that they made it to me so quickly!!!! Thank you, and I will definately use your company again!"
Kristen, South Carolina
8/12/2010

"I just received my glass picture frames and they LOOK GREAT!!!!! Thanks so much for the speed and professionalism your team displayed helping me meet my goals.I will definitely look to use your company in the future."
Leslie, New York
6/12/2010

"I received the name badges today and they are PERFECT! Thank you so much for your help!!"
Lindsey, Washington, DC
2/12/2010

"The plaque arrived last week and it is PERFECT!!! Thanks again for everything!"
Kelly, California
29/11/2010

"Just received the plaque great work, thanks!"
Ramon, Florida
22/11/2010

"We received the plaques today and they are beautiful. Please let everyone know that the job you all did is outstanding and we thank you all."
Tammy, Texas
22/11/2010

"I recently ordered the locker room engraved picture for my manager’s birthday; in typical group gift fashion we waited until the last minute to place the order. I contacted Abe from hittrophy and explained my dilemma. Abe and staff were not only empathetic to my situation they assured me that the staff would do whatever they could to make sure the gift arrived on time. The gift arrived ahead of schedule and was perfect. My manager was elated and hung the picture in her office immediately after opening it. Thank you can not say enough for the wonderful customer service and spectacular present this was."
Angela, Florida
17/11/2010

"Received the item today. It’s exactly what I wanted, faster than I could have expected, and half the cost of competitors. Thanks so much!"
Paul, Illinois
12/11/2010

"I received my plaque Friday and I just had to tell you how impressed I am with the piece. It is absoultely stunning! Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job at an incredible price. You are the best and I will surely get the word out!"
Deborah, New Jersey
5/9/2010

"I just received the eagle trophy. It looks amazing. Thanks again for your expedient hard work, reliable cooperation, and exceptional professionalism. I will recommend your company to everyone looking for trophies to purchase. Again, thank you."
Derek, Missouri
6/8/2010

"Just a note to say "thank you" for the excellent service and the beautiful item I ordered. The engraving was exceptional. Thanks again . If I need another gift for someone this will be site I will use."
Mona, Missouri
27/7/2010

"I received the plaque today. It was utterly stunning! I originally ordered something about a month or two ago from your company after finding you randomly on the web - now - I will NEVER go anywhere else to recognize my employees. Your staff makes everything easy to do, exceptionally speedy, enjoyable and most of all - an absolute success! Thanks for your unparalleled support, service and quality. You've got a customer and a representative for life!"
Kevin, Virginia
14/7/2010

"I just received the plaque. It came our perfect. Thanks a lot for the great work."
Robert, Tennessee
18/5/2010

"A simple silly comment my fiance made sparked the idea for the award I had custom made by hit trophy. It came out better than I even pictured and my fiance was shocked when he received it. I will never forget the look on his face when I gave it to him. Hit trophy did a wonderful job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future. Thanks hit trophy!"
Sheigh
6/5/2010

"I just wanted to send you a quick note to say "Thank You" for such excellent service. The trophies I ordered arrived yesterday and they are beautiful! I appreciate your attention to detail and your quick turn around - not to mention the excellent price! Keep up the good work!"
Sherry, California
30/4/2010

"I received the plaque. It’s perfect. Thanks a lot!"
Frederic, Washington D.C.
27/4/2010

"I wanted to say thanks for the awesome job you did on my order at banquet time for the Fire Department. I didn't give you much time but you got my order done and to me in plenty of time and the awards are beautiful. Thank you for a job well done!"
Jamie, Virginia
24/4/2010

"Very impressed with Hit Trophy - fast, accurate representation, quality, responsive & fair prices. Head & shoulder above the crowd. Very satisfied customer!"
Ming, California
17/4/2010

"The package arrived in today's mail -- thank you for an excellent job -- fast, accurate -- a pleasure to work with you! Love the way both pieces turned out -- Thank you!"
Andrea, Maine
5/4/2010

"I received the plaques today for our WSST banquet. They look outstanding. I will strongly encourage our next chairperson to utilize your company for many different reasons, all of which are good. It was a pleasure doing business with you. "
Scott, Wisconsin
22/3/2010

"I purchased 10-piano wood clocks with engraving for our college student ward ceremony. The clocks were cheaper than other places I had shopped around and they arrived in mint condition with engraving. I had a really great experience with Hit Trophy.com, I would greatly recommend using them and I am sure I will again in the future."
Yokolanda, Oklahoma
19/3/2010

"This was my 2nd order from Hit Trophy and I was more impressed this time than last. The first time what impressed me was the price, fast completion and shipping. This time around I had ordered an etched glass award. Since a custom graphic was sent I was sent a proof for approval. Once I approved I was again impressed with the price, fast completion and shipping. Only this time it was better! The item shipped in a nice presentation box and the award was in a foam cutout in wrapped in satin cloth in the box. This is really a class award to be given away along with the box. I’ll continue to use Hit Trophy. Delivery time is nearly identical to local shops where we have to go order and then go back to pick up. The cost is less though for the same or better quality."
Chris, Georgia
9/3/2010

"Thank you again for the excellent job you did on our showroom of the year award. It was done exactly as we wanted it and in a great turnaround time. We will definitely use you for future projects."
Debbie, Illinois
1/3/2010

"Thank you! You all are the best. I am glad I found you online!"
Debbie, Texas
23/2/2010

"We were very impressed when we opened the box of trophies we ordered. The quality of the acrylic awards was as if we hand picked them in person. The engraving was nice, and the emblem was sized proportionately to the lettering. We had ordered the same style trophy from a local engraving shop for four years. Unfortunately, our orders often had errors, which created delays. I always felt so bad when they had to engrave another award, but it was all due to careless errors. HitTrophy.com sent me a proof to approve which allows me to get exactly what I want on the awards. These are special appreciation pieces, and it is worth the extra attention to make sure they are right. Oh yes, and the prices are fantastic! The local shop charged per letter as well as the price for the trophy. The savings with HitTrophy.com is incredible, about 50%. I had just ordered 10 awards from the local shop the week before I ordered from HitTrophy.com. Ouch! I will be using HitTrophy.com from now on."
Eileen, VA
16/2/2010

"The final result was exactly what I requested. It was absolutely perfectly amazing. The recipient LOVED IT! I will definitly be using your services again in the near future :) "
Kierrica
15/2/2010

"The trophy plaque looks great...shipped fast, quality service, and excellent product. Sure to use you guys again. Thanks!"
Nicholas
15/2/2010

"We received the engraved book clock and were very pleased. Not only was it much less expensive than at other places, but it arrived flawless and your customer service was superb. Will definitely do business with you again!"
Karen, Arkansas
13/2/2010

"I received my plaque and am very pleased. I was impressed that it was created exactly to my specifications and with such quick turnaround at a great price! HitTrophy.com will be my go-to vendor for any plaque needs in the future!"
Kristin, New Hampshire
13/2/2010

"I wanted to let you know we received the plaque today and it's very nice and delivered in plenty of time. Thank you for your help with this order."
Susan, California
12/2/2010

"I wanted to send you a note to say thanks for the outstanding work on my custom plaque. Your company was able to digitize a logo that my platoon sergeant designed and had it put on his gift when he left. He has done many great things for our platoon, the 57th Signal Company and the US Army. I wanted him to have something special to remember his time with our unit. Thanks again for the great work and all of your support."
Jared, US ARMY
12/2/2010

"I recently purchased an engraved rosewood gavel as a gag gift for my boyfriend for our 1-year anniversary. I shopped around online and the gavel I found at HitTrophy.com by far beat out all others in price comparison. After ordering, I was surprised to see that it had been processed and shipped within hours. I was even more stunned to see the package on my doorstep THE NEXT DAY. I do quite a bit of online shopping and I have never received an order that quickly, especially something that is personalized. The quality of the gavel and the accuracy of the engraving was spot on and he loved his gift! Thanks for the care you put into my order and I will most definitely recommend your site to folks in the future."
Nikki
11/2/2010

"Thank you very much for all your help. Our organization was very pleased with the service we received and the quality of your products. HitTrophy.com was a tremendous company to work with and I will highly recommend their services to any of our corporate or nonprofit partners. "
Eric, Washington
10/2/2010

"Just to let you know, we received the trophy this a.m. It looks WONDERFUL!!!! Everyone is pleased ! Many thanks for expediting this order!"
Domini, Ohio
6/2/2010

"I understand the gavel has been shipped. Great service! Thanks. "
Jack, Florida
4/2/2010

"I received the Award Plaques on time and the recipients were very happy. I would like to thank you for a wonderful work your company have done to make those items very beautiful and I am pretty sure that in the future if I will have the opportunity to handle the ordering of any awards for our Golf Club, I will not hesitate to order it from your company."
Paul, California
12/12/2009

"Yes, we received the package . And we liked it very much. Thanks for all your cooperation and good work. We will surely get back to you next year. If any special promotion is there next year during holiday time, do let us know."
Anjali, Illinois
8/12/2009

"Just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the plaque... You did a GREAT job! We presented it last night at the Court of Honor and everyone was impressed. Thanks, again!"
Jeanne, California
7/12/2009

"Got your message, and the gavel looks great! You guys did a fantastic job and it and we are very pleased. "
Dalin, Washington D.C.
10/11/2009

"In response to a customer service call from Abe, the product was received and looked great. The customer service provided during the whole purchase process exceeded expectations (especially for an online purchase)."
Thank you!
Carisa, Oregon
9/11/2009

"Aloha...I received the gavel plaque on Thursday and it looks GREAT. Thanks so much for your help."
Marc, Hawaii
7/11/2009

"Awards arrived here at DFAS Rome the other day but I just now got around to looking at them - They all look great.
Thanks. Look forward to future orders with you."

Terry, New York
22/10/2009

"I received my trophy on yesterday. Your work and service is second to none other that I've seen. Thank you very much!"
Melanie, Georgia
2/10/2009

"Plaque is terrific! Thanks. I will definitely use you guys again if ever I need a plaque or award. Thanks so much!"
Carolyn, Pennsylvania
22/9/2009

"I received the book clock and the engraving looks great! Wanted to extend my thanks to you and HitTrophy.com for the outstanding job. Will definitely recommend you guys to those looking for similar gifts."
Paul, Michigan
16/9/2009

"I am very pleased with the awards. I am amazed at your production time and prices. Thanks for combining my orders to save shipping. THANK YOU! We will do business again."
Lacie, Ohio
15/10/2008

"I just wanted to write and say thank you to everyone at HitTrophy.com. It was a pleasure to work with you and we are EXTREMELY pleased with our trophy. It is perfect and definitely exceeded our expectations. We will definitely come back to HitTrophy.com if we have any more engraving or award needs. A special thank you to Tom! I know you put a lot of work in for us!"
Sara, Illinois
29/8/2008

"I was extremely pleased with the service. The plaque was perfect and shipped promptly. Due to an error on my part I left off some details on my online order. I sent an email with the missing details. I received an almost instantaneous call as soon as I sent the email. The support team was friendly and courteous and discussed my order to ensure I was getting what I wanted. In this day and age personal, knowledgeable and prompt customer service like this is rare."
Mike, Virginia
19/8/2008

"Great customer service, fast shipping and beautiful product! What more you can ask for? Good job, HitTrophy.com!"
Candy, Pennsylvania
18/8/2008

"HitTrophy.com has done a wonderful job on every order that I have given to them. The finished product is delivered fast and exactly as ordered. The customer service that they provide is above and beyond any other company that I have done business with."
Fran, Massachusetts
11/7/2008

"I have to say that based on the overall quality of service that I have received from your company since the very beginning of this transaction to the very end, HitTrophy.com has now been placed amongst my growing list of 'A+ Online Merchants', who I will definitely recommend to others who may be in need of your products. Rarely, or should I say never, have I ever had the pleasure of receiving a follow-up on an order merely to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. For you to take the time to do this small gesture, says a lot about your overall character and business ethics and I only wish other companies out there would practice what they preach -- CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!!! Thanks again!"
Emily, New York
4/6/2008

"In a day and age where customer service is failing miserably, HitTrophy.com performs. From an exact order, to timely delivery, to special requests, your organization could not do better- whether on-line or off-line, than HitTrophy.com. Our company requires suppliers that can live up to the quality and timelines that we demand and HitTrophy.com can do just that. We had placed a sizeable order and received it right on time. You cannot do any better than that."
Matthew, Ohio
7/5/2008

"The clock turned out beautifully. Even more importantly, the customer service was truly caring, flexible, and engaged. Thanks so much for everything."
Stephanie, Michigan
2/5/2008

"Thank you so much for crafting & delivering me the gavel plaque in such a timely manner, and at an exceptionally competitive price. There are a number of plaque and trophy complanies that aren't very pleased with you at this time. The plaque exceeded my expectations in design, quality, and price. It arrived on Friday which was well before my deadline of Tuesday. Thanks again, I've kept your info on my rolodex."
Gregory, Florida
27/4/2008

"Very prompt service and good quality products. Our company will definitely be using HitTrophy.com again."
Angela, Ohio
24/4/2008

"I was a little leary about doing this online, but you made it so easy for me to fill out the info for my id badge. It arrived in short order and the quality of work was amazing. The best part was the price was reasonable. You guys have a great service. That is why I added your email address to my contact list so I can order from you in the future. Thanks a lot."
Mary, Oregon
22/4/2008

"What a great website, so easy to use and place an order. So glad I could easily use my PayPal account to pay for the order! Why don't more companies offer that? Quick, easy and fun! I will definitely order from HitTrophy.com again. Thank You!"
Dan, Ohio
27/3/2008

"The clock arrived on schedule....and was absolutely beautiful! I will definitely order from HitTrophy.com again and also recommend to friends. Thank you again."
Noreen, Connecticut
14/1/2008